Ward B. Coe, III
Commission Chair
Partner, Gallagher, Evelius & Jones, LLP
Meryl Burgin
General Counsel, CareFirst BlueCross BlueShield
Hon. Kathleen Dumais
Maryland House of Delegates
David Eppler
Vice Chair, Designee for Hon. Brian Frosh, Office of Attorney General
Susan Erlichman
Executive Director, Maryland Legal Services Corporation
Susan Francis
Executive Director, Maryland Volunteer Lawyers Service
Hon. Brian G. Frosh
Attorney General of Maryland
Herb S. Garten
Partner, Fedder & Garten, P.A.
Sharon Goldsmith
Executive Director, Pro-Bono Resource Center of Maryland
Kelly Hughes Iverson
Member, Board of Governors, MSBA
Wilhelm Joseph
Executive Director, Maryland Legal Aid
John Nethercut
Executive Director, Public Justice Center
Pamela Ortiz
Director, Access to Justice Department, MD Judiciary
Michael Pinard
University of Maryland Carey Law School
Hon. Sandy Rosenberg
Maryland House of Delegates
Victoria Schultz
Associate Dean of Administration, University of Baltimore Law School
Hon. Cathy Serrette
Judge, Circuit Court Prince George's County
Donald Tobin
Dean, University of Maryland Carey School of Law
Ronald Weich
Dean, University of Baltimore School of Law
Sen. Chris West
Maryland General Assembly
Show More

© 2019 Maryland Access to Justice Commission. Proudly created with

  • Twitter Social Icon